Also announcing a new European tour for November 2016.

Available to pre-order from 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am BST at www.pixiesmusic.com.

Listen to new single 'Um Chagga Lagga' HERE.

'Head Carrier' is released on September 30th, 2016, on Limited Edition Box Set, Heavyweight Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve, and CD Digipack.

UK dates to be announced very soon.

EUROPEAN TOUR

Nov 15: Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria

Nov 16: Hala Arena, Poznan, Poland

Nov 17: Forum Karlin, Prague, Czech Republic

Nov 18: Auditorium Stravinski, Montreux, Switzerland

Nov 20: Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona, Spain

Nov 21: Coliseu, Porto, Portugal

Nov 23: Zenith, Paris, France

Nov 25: Lotto, Antwerp, Belgium

Nov 27: HMH, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tickets go on sale July 8th at www.pixiesmusic.com