The Ragtag Roots | 747

Daily Track x BaronMag
Publish date:

The Ragtag Roots are a Zurich-based rock band comprising of Jan Hofmann (vocals/guitars), Philipp Heer (drums), Pablo Allende (guitars), and Karl Balatti (bass). With a cross-cultural heritage spanning 4 different countries, and with band members across a variety of age groups, the band’s influences are as wide and far-reaching as one would expect.