Third Man Records set to release album from Nashville's Lillie Mae.

Publish date:
Updated on

Watch the video for single "Over The Hill And Through The Woods" here
Elle Magazine here.
Pre-order the Jack White-produced album here.

Third Man Records recording artist Lillie Mae is set to release her Jack White-produced album Forever And Then Some on April 14th. Watch the video for "Over The Hill And Through The Woods" directed by Elise Tyler here. Listen to "Wash Me Clean" on and "Honky Tonks and Taverns" via Lillie Mae's Youtube. Lillie Mae will be performing live on CONAN on April 13th.


Pre-orders for Forever And Then Some are available here, with all digital pre-orders receiving instant downloads of the album's wistful first single "Over The Hill and Through The Woods," "Honky Tonks and Taverns," and latest track "Wash Me Clean." "Over The Hill and Through The Woods" is also available as a 7" vinyl single -- backed with non-album track "The Last Time" -- at "Over The Hill and Through The Woods" was praised by Rolling Stone Country for "melding unique old-time vocal breaks, a rich sonic chug that evokes some Seventies rock psychedelia and evocative storytelling".

Lillie Mae will start a run of shows supporting Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals on April 28th in New Orleans, followed by festival dates this Summer and additional shows, including Canadian dates, to be announced soon. For tickets, more information, and updates, please visit 




10 - Nashville, TN - Third Man Records (Record Release Show)

28 - New Orleans, LA - Orpheum Theatre *

29 - Mobile, AL - Soul Kitchen *


1 - Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live Orlando *

2 - St. Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live *

4 - West Palm Beach, FL - SunFest

5 - Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre *

6 - Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle *


10 - Nashville, TN - CMA Music Festival (Gildan Broadway Stage at Hard Rock Live)


15/16 - Birmingham, AL - Sloss Music & Arts Festival


15/16/17 - Bristol, TN - Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion

* w/ Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

source: StageFright Publicity